Maritime Craft Breweries and Brewpubs

Nova Scotia 


2 Crows Brewing     http://2crowsbrewing.com/

9Zero2 Brewing     https://www.facebook.com/9zero2/

Alexander Keith's Brewery     http://keiths.ca/

Annapolis Brewing    https://www.facebook.com/AnnapolisBrewing/

Backstage Brewing    https://www.facebook.com/BackstageBrewingCo/

Bad Apple Brewhouse     http://www.badapplebrewhouse.ca

Bent Nail Brewery     https://www.bentridgewinery.ca/bentnail

Big Spruce Brewing   http://www.bigspruce.ca/

Boxing Rock Brewing     http://www.boxingrock.ca/

Breton Brewing     http://bretonbrewing.ca/

Brightwood Brewery     https://www.facebook.com/BrightwoodBeer/

The Church Brewing     https://www.facebook.com/churchbrewingco/

FirkinStein Brewing     https://www.facebook.com/pages/FirkinStein-Brewing/754150891380564?fref=ts

The Gahan House Brewery   http://halifax.gahan.ca/

Garrison Brewing     http://www.garrisonbrewing.com/

Good Robot Brewing     http://goodrobotbrewing.ca/

Granite Brewery     http://www.granitebreweryhalifax.ca/

Half Cocked Brewing     https://www.facebook.com/halfcockedbrewing/

The Harbour Brewing     https://www.facebook.com/craftharourbeer/

Hell Bay Brewing     http://www.hellbaybrewing.com/

Heritage Brewing      https://www.facebook.com/HeritageBrewingCo/

Hill Top Hops' Brewhouse    https://hilltophops.ca/

Horton Ridge Malt & Grain     https://horton-ridge-malt-grain.myshopify.com/

King Street Beer Co     https://www.kingstreetbeer.ca/

Lazy Bear Brewing    http://www.lazybearbrewing.ca/

Lunn's Mill Beer Co.     https://lunnsmill.beer/

Meander R
iver Farm and Brewery     http://www.meanderriverfarm.ca/the-brewery/

New Scotland Brewing    https://www.facebook.com/newscotlandbrewing/

Nine Locks Brewing      http://ninelocksbrewing.ca/

North Brewing     http://www.northbrewing.ca/

Off Track Brewing     https://www.facebook.com/offtrackbrewing/

Ol' Biddy's Brew House     https://www.facebook.com/OlBiddysBrewHouse/

Paddy's Pub     http://www.paddyspub.ca/

Painted Boat Beer Company *    https://www.facebook.com/paintedboatbeer/

Propeller Brewing     http://www.drinkpropeller.ca/

Rare Bird Craft Beer     http://www.rarebirdbeer.com/

Rockbottom Brewpub     http://rockbottombrewpub.ca/

Roof Hound Brewing     http://roofhound.ca/

Route 19 Brewing    https://www.facebook.com/route19brewing/

Rudder's Brew Pub     http://www.ruddersbrewpub.com/

Saltbox Brewing       http://www.saltboxbrewingcompany.ca/

Schoolhouse Brewery     http://schoolhousebrewery.ca/

Sea Level Brewing     http://www.sealevelbrewing.com/

Shipwright Brewing   https://www.facebook.com/ShipWrightBrewing/

Smokehouse Nano Brewery https://www.facebook.com/smokehousenanobrewery/

Sober Island Brewing     https://www.facebook.com/soberislandbrewing/

Spindrift Brewing     http://spindriftbrewing.com/

Stillwell Brewing Company     https://stillwellbrewing.com/

Tanner & Co Brewing   http://www.tannerbrewing.ca/

Tatamagouche Brewing     http://tatabrew.com/

Tidehouse Brewing      https://www.facebook.com/tidehousebrewingcompany/

Townhouse Brewpub & Eatery     https://antigonishtownhouse.wordpress.com/

Trider's Craft Beer     http://www.triderscraftbeer.ca/

Tusket Falls Brewing    https://www.facebook.com/tusketfallsbrewing/

Two Islands Brewing     https://www.facebook.com/Two-Islands-Brewing-150976082246879/

Uncle Leo's Brewery     http://uncleleosbrewery.ca/

Unfiltered Brewing     http://unfilteredbrewing.ca/

Upstreet BBQ Brewhouse     http://upstreetbbqbrewhouse.com/

Wayfarers' Ale      http://www.wayfarersale.ca/

Prince Edward Island

The Gahan House Brewery     http://charlottetown.gahan.ca/

Lone Oak Brewing *   https://www.facebook.com/loneoakbrew/

Modern Brewer *   https://www.facebook.com/mdrnbrwr/

Moth Lane Brewing     https://www.facebook.com/MothLaneBrewing/

Prince Edward Island Brewing     http://peibrewingcompany.com/   

Upstreet Craft Brewing     http://upstreetcraftbrewing.com/

New Brunswick

13 Barrels Brewing     https://www.13barrels.ca/ 

AKA Beer     http://www.akabeer.ca/

Acadie-Broue Nanobrasserie     https://www.facebook.com/pages/Acadie-Broue

Bagtown Brewing Company      https://www.facebook.com/bagtownbrewing/

Big Axe Brewery, Bistro and B&B     http://www.bigaxe.ca

Big Tide Brewing     http://www.bigtidebrew.com/


Bootstrap Brew Pub     https://www.facebook.com/BootstrapBrewPub/

Bore City Brewing     http://www.borecitybrewing.com/

Brasserie Chockpish     https://www.facebook.com/Brasserie-Chockpish-2097236603673536/

Brasseux d'la Côte     https://www.facebook.com/brasseuxdlacote/

Les Brasseurs du Petit-Sault     http://petitsault.com/    

Cask and Kettle Brewing     https://www.facebook.com/caskandkettle/

CAVOK Brewing   https://www.facebook.com/cavokbrewing.ca/

Celtic Knot Brewing     https://www.facebook.com/CelticKnotBrewing


Cross Creek Brewing *   https://www.facebook.com/CrossCreekBeer/

Distillerie Fils Du Roy     http://distilleriefilsduroy.com/

Downtown Brewing *   https://www.facebook.com/downtownbrewco/

First City Brewery      https://www.facebook.com/FirstCityBrewing

Flying Boats Brewing     https://www.facebook.com/pages/FlyingBoatsBrewing/

Foghorn Brewing     http://www.drinkfoghorn.ca/

Four Rivers Brewing   https://www.facebook.com/four.rivers.brew/

Gahan House Hub City     https://www.facebook.com/GahanHouseHubCity/

Gahan House Port City   http://saintjohn.gahan.ca/

Gahan House Riverside   https://www.facebook.com/GahanHouseRiverside/

Gore Farm Brewery     https://www.facebook.com/Gore-Farm-362113403822120/

Graystone Brewing      http://graystonebrewing.com/

Gridiron Brewing     https://www.facebook.com/gridironbrewing/

Grimross Brewing     http://grimross.com/

Half Cut Brewing     https://www.facebook.com/HalfCutBrewing

Hammond River Brewery     http://hrbrewing.ca/

Hampton Brewing Co.       https://www.facebook.com/HamptonBrewingCo/

Holy Whale Brewery   https://www.facebook.com/buddhabearcafe/

Hop To It Brewing     https://www.hoptoitbrew.ca/home/

Johnny Jacks Brewery     https://www.facebook.com/johnnyjacksbrewery/

Long Bay Brewery     https://www.facebook.com/longbaybrewery/

Loyalist City Brewing     http://loyalistcitybrewing.ca/

Mama's Pub      http://www.mamaspubwesthills.com/

Maybee Brewing Company     http://www.maybeebrew.com/

Microbrasserie Houblon-Pêcheur     https://www.facebook.com/houblonpecheur/

Moosehead Small Batch     https://moosehead.ca/smallbatch

Morale Brewsters     http://www.moralebrewsters.com/

New Maritime Beer Co     https://www.facebook.com/newmaritimebeer/

Niche Brewing      https://www.facebook.com/nichebrewing/

O'Creek Brewing    https://www.facebook.com/OCreekBrewing/

Off Grid Ales      https://www.facebook.com/offgridales/

Picaroons Traditional Ales     http://www.picaroons.ca/

Pump House Brewery     http://beer.pumphousebrewery.ca/

Railcar Brewing     http://railcarbrewing.com/


Retro Brewing     https://www.facebook.com/BrasserieRetroBrewing/

RustiCo - King West Brewing Co.     https://www.rusticofredericton.com/

Savoie's Brewhouse     https://www.facebook.com/savoiesbrewhouse/

Sussex Ale Works     https://www.facebook.com/SussexAleWorks/

Think Brewing     https://www.facebook.com/thinkbrewing/

Tide & Boar Brewing     http://www.tideandboar.com/

Timber Ship Brewing    https://www.facebook.com/timbershipbrewing/


Trail Way Brewing     http://trailwaybrewing.com/

Valonray Farmhouse Brewery    http://www.valonraybrewing.ca/


(Breweries denoted in red and * are in development)


Cider


Annapolis Cider     http://drinkannapolis.ca/

Boars Back Cider     https://www.facebook.com/boarsbackcider/

Bulwark Traditional Craft Cider     http://www.bulwarkcider.com/

Casa Nova Fine Beverages     https://www.facebook.com/CasaNovaFineBeverages/

Chain Yard Cider     https://www.facebook.com/chainyardcider/

Coastliner Craft Cider     http://www.coastlinercider.com/

Corberrie Cider    https://www.corberriecidercompany.ca/

Dunhams Run Estate Winery     http://dunhamsrun.ca/

Elderkin's Traditional Hard Cider     https://www.facebook.com/ElderkinsCider/

Gagetown Distilling & Cidery     https://gagetowndistillingcidery.ca/

Lake City Cider     https://www.facebook.com/lakecitycider/

Mala
gash Cidery     https://www.vistabellafarm.com/

Meadowood Cider *   http://www.meadowoodciderco.com/

Maritime Express Cider     https://www.maritimeexpress.ca/

No Boats On Sunday     http://www.noboatscider.com/

Noggins Cider     http://www.nogginsfarm.ca/cider/

Red Island Cider     https://www.facebook.com/RedIslandCider/

Red Rover Brewing Company     http://www.redroverbrew.com/
Stutz Premium Craft Cider     http://www.stutzcider.com/

Tideview Cider     http://tideviewcider.ca/

Yip Cider     https://www.yipcider.ca/

York County Cider     http://www.yorkcountycider.net/ 


Mead

Midgard Meadery     https://www.facebook.com/scotchlakefarm/

Mountain Meadworks     https://www.facebook.com/Mountain-Meadworks-2228913950710110/

Sunset Heights Meadery     http://www.sunsetheightsmeadery.com/

Ursan Meadery     https://ursan.ca/

1 comment:

  1. This is a good post. This post gives truly quality information. I'm definitely going to look into it.Really very useful tips are provided here. Thank you so much. Keep up the good works.

    pizza Asheville

    ReplyDelete