Maritime Craft Breweries and Brewpubs

Nova Scotia 


2 Crows Brewing     http://2crowsbrewing.com/

Alexander Keith's Brewery     http://keiths.ca/

Annapolis Brewing    https://www.facebook.com/AnnapolisBrewing/

Backstage Brewing    https://www.facebook.com/BackstageBrewingCo/

Bad Apple Brewhouse     http://www.badapplebrewhouse.ca

Bent Nail Brewery     https://www.bentridgewinery.ca/bentnail

Beothuk Brewing *   https://www.facebook.com/Beothuk-Brewing-1429195690537308/

Big Spruce Brewing   http://www.bigspruce.ca/


Boxing Rock Brewing     http://www.boxingrock.ca/

Breton Brewing     http://bretonbrewing.ca/

Brightwood Brewery     https://www.facebook.com/BrightwoodBeer/

The Church Brewing *    https://www.facebook.com/churchbrewingco/

FirkinStein Brewing     https://www.facebook.com/pages/FirkinStein-Brewing/754150891380564?fref=ts

The Gahan House Brewery   http://halifax.gahan.ca/

Garrison Brewing     http://www.garrisonbrewing.com/

Good Robot Brewing     http://goodrobotbrewing.ca/

Granite Brewery     http://www.granitebreweryhalifax.ca/

Half Cocked Brewing     https://www.facebook.com/halfcockedbrewing/

The Harbour Brewing     https://www.facebook.com/craftharourbeer/

Hell Bay Brewing     http://www.hellbaybrewing.com/

Heritage Brewing      https://www.facebook.com/HeritageBrewingCo/

Horton Ridge Malt & Grain     https://horton-ridge-malt-grain.myshopify.com/

Lazy Bear Brewing    http://www.lazybearbrewing.ca/

Lunn's Mill Beer Co.     https://lunnsmill.beer/

Meander R
iver Farm and Brewery     http://www.meanderriverfarm.ca/the-brewery/

New Scotland Brewing    https://www.facebook.com/newscotlandbrewing/

Nine Locks Brewing      http://ninelocksbrewing.ca/

North Brewing     http://www.northbrewing.ca/

Off Track Brewing     https://www.facebook.com/offtrackbrewing/

Ol' Biddy's Brew House     https://www.facebook.com/OlBiddysBrewHouse/

Paddy's Pub     http://www.paddyspub.ca/

Painted Boat Beer Company *    https://www.facebook.com/paintedboatbeer/

Propeller Brewing     http://www.drinkpropeller.ca/

Rare Bird Craft Beer     http://www.rarebirdbeer.com/

Rockbottom Brewpub     http://rockbottombrewpub.ca/

Roof Hound Brewing     http://roofhound.ca/

Route 19 Brewing *   https://www.facebook.com/route19brewing/

Rudder's Brew Pub     http://www.ruddersbrewpub.com/

Saltbox Brewing       http://www.saltboxbrewingcompany.ca/

Schoolhouse Brewery     http://schoolhousebrewery.ca/

Sea Level Brewing     http://www.sealevelbrewing.com/

Shipwright Brewing *  https://www.facebook.com/ShipWrightBrewing/

Sober Island Brewing     https://www.facebook.com/soberislandbrewing/

Spindrift Brewing     http://spindriftbrewing.com/

Stillwell Brewing Company     https://www.facebook.com/Stillwell-Brewing-Co-510975485929574/

Tanner & Co Brewing   http://www.tannerbrewing.ca/

Tatamagouche Brewing     http://tatabrew.com/

Tidehouse Brewing      https://www.facebook.com/tidehousebrewingcompany/

Townhouse Brewpub & Eatery     https://antigonishtownhouse.wordpress.com/

Trider's Craft Beer     http://www.triderscraftbeer.ca/

Tusket Falls Brewing    https://www.facebook.com/tusketfallsbrewing/

Two Islands Brewing *   https://www.facebook.com/Two-Islands-Brewing-150976082246879/

Uncle Leo's Brewery     http://uncleleosbrewery.ca/

Unfiltered Brewing     http://unfilteredbrewing.ca/

Upstreet BBQ Brewhouse *   http://upstreetbbqbrewhouse.com/

Wayfarers' Ale      http://www.wayfarersale.ca/

Prince Edward Island

The Gahan House Brewery     http://charlottetown.gahan.ca/

Moth Lane Brewing     https://www.facebook.com/MothLaneBrewing/

Prince Edward Island Brewing     http://peibrewingcompany.com/   

Upstreet Craft Brewing     http://upstreetcraftbrewing.com/

New Brunswick


AKA Beer     http://www.akabeer.ca/

AWOL Brewery *     https://www.facebook.com/awolbrew

Acadie-Broue Nanobrasserie     https://www.facebook.com/pages/Acadie-Broue

Bagtown Brewing Company      https://www.facebook.com/bagtownbrewing/

Beckwith Road Brewing     http://beckwithroad.com/

Big Axe Brewery, Bistro and B&B     http://www.bigaxe.ca

Big Tide Brewing     http://www.bigtidebrew.com/


Bootstrap Brew Pub     https://www.facebook.com/BootstrapBrewPub/

Bore City Brewing     http://www.borecitybrewing.com/

Brasseux d'la Côte     https://www.facebook.com/brasseuxdlacote/

Les Brasseurs du Petit-Sault     http://petitsault.com/    

CAVOK Brewing   https://www.facebook.com/cavokbrewing.ca/

Celtic Knot Brewing     https://www.facebook.com/CelticKnotBrewing


Distillerie Fils Du Roy     http://distilleriefilsduroy.com/

First City Brewery      https://www.facebook.com/FirstCityBrewing

Flying Boats Brewing     https://www.facebook.com/pages/Flying-Boats-Brewing/1580598582194710

Foghorn Brewing     http://www.drinkfoghorn.ca/

Four Rivers Brewing   https://www.facebook.com/four.rivers.brew/

Gahan House Port City   http://saintjohn.gahan.ca/

Gahan House Riverside   https://www.facebook.com/GahanHouseRiverside/

Gore Farm Brewery     https://www.facebook.com/Gore-Farm-362113403822120/

Graystone Brewing      http://graystonebrewing.com/

Grimross Brewing     http://grimross.com/

Half Cut Brewing     https://www.facebook.com/HalfCutBrewing

Hammond River Brewery     http://hrbrewing.ca/

Holy Whale Brewery   https://www.facebook.com/buddhabearcafe/

Hop To It Brewing     https://www.hoptoitbrew.ca/home/

Johnny Jacks Brewery     https://www.facebook.com/johnnyjacksbrewery/

Long Bay Brewery     https://www.facebook.com/longbaybrewery/

Loyalist City Brewing     http://loyalistcitybrewing.ca/

Mama's Pub      http://www.mamaspubwesthills.com/

Maybee Brewing Company     http://www.maybeebrew.com/

Morale brewsters     http://www.moralebrewsters.com/

Murchies Micro Brew     https://www.facebook.com/murchies89/

Niche Brewing      https://www.facebook.com/nichebrewing/

O'Creek Brewing    https://www.facebook.com/OCreekBrewing/

Off Grid Ales      https://www.facebook.com/offgridales/

Picaroons Traditional Ales     http://www.picaroons.ca/

Pump House Brewery     http://beer.pumphousebrewery.ca/

Railcar Brewing     http://railcarbrewing.com/


Retro Brewing     https://www.facebook.com/BrasserieRetroBrewing/

Savoie's Brewhouse     https://www.facebook.com/pages/Savoies-Brewhouse/1617785005132093

Skully Von Beardos Miniscule Micro *      https://www.facebook.com/skullyvon/

Think Brewing     https://www.facebook.com/thinkbrewing/

Tide & Boar Brewing     http://www.tideandboar.com/

Trail Way Brewing     http://trailwaybrewing.com/

Valonray Farmhouse Brewery    http://www.valonraybrewing.ca/


(Breweries denoted in red and * are in development)


Cider


Annapolis Cider     http://drinkannapolis.ca/

Boars Back Cider     https://www.facebook.com/boarsbackcider/

Bulwark Traditional Craft Cider     http://www.bulwarkcider.com/

Casa Nova Fine Beverages    https://www.facebook.com/Casa-Nova-Fine-Beverages-175019329941691/

Chain Yard Cider     https://www.facebook.com/chainyardcider/

Coastliner Craft Cider     http://www.coastlinercider.com/

Elderkin's Traditional Hard Cider     https://www.facebook.com/ElderkinsCider/

Gagetown Distilling & Cidery     https://gagetowndistillingcidery.ca/

Lake City Cider     https://www.facebook.com/lakecitycider/

Mala
gash Cidery     https://www.vistabellafarm.com/

Meadowood Cider *   http://www.meadowoodciderco.com/

Maritime Express Cider *    https://www.maritimeexpress.ca/

No Boats On Sunday     http://www.noboatscider.com/

Noggins Cider     http://www.nogginsfarm.ca/cider/

Red Rover Brewing Company     http://www.redroverbrew.com/
Stutz Premium Craft Cider     http://www.stutzcider.com/

Tideview Cider     http://tideviewcider.ca/

Yip Cider     https://www.yipcider.ca/

York County Cider     http://www.yorkcountycider.net/ 


Mead

Midgard Meadery     https://www.facebook.com/scotchlakefarm/

Sunset Heights Meadery     http://www.sunsetheightsmeadery.com/

Ursan Meadery     https://ursan.ca/